Queens Lit Fest!

I am honored and thrilled to be one of 100 featured poets/writers at the Queens Lit Fest taking place the weekend of April 29th-30th at LIC Landing. I’ll be reading excerpts from my 5* reviewed novel, The Boulevard Trial, and a selection of my published poems inspired by our industrial landscape of Queens and L.I.C.. This will be a truly exciting event and the notion of sharing my work in my beloved home borough fills me with endless gratitude.

Consider showing your support for our featured Queens poets/writers by becoming a sponsor of this amazing event. For more information, including signing up for the open mic, check out the event page. https://www.eventbrite.com/e/3rd-annual-queens-lit-fest-poetryprosespoken-word-lic-landing-free-tickets-30551037977 

In these precarious times, we, as artists, find hope and inspiration through our words and our creations. Come join us for the Queens Lit Fest! Spread the word!

queens-lit-fest

 

Leave a Reply

